

Team #	Team Name	University	Design Group	Design Start	Design End
3	Pravega Racing	VIT UNIVERSITY VELLORE	1	9:15 AM	10:10 AM
5	Team SRIJAN	Birla Institute Of Technology	1	10:15 AM	11:10 AM
7	Team Fateh	Thapar University	1	11:15 AM	12:10 PM
LUNCH					12:45 PM
23	GT Motorsports	Gujarat Technological University	1	12:50 PM	1:45 PM
40	STALLION MOTORSPORTS	Smt.kashibai navale college of engineering Pune -41	1	1:50 PM	2:45 PM
49	HERMES RACING	KIIT UNIVERSITY	1	2:50 PM	3:45 PM
61	The Vayuputras	Indus university	1	3:50 PM	4:45 PM
4	Raftar Formula Racing	IIT Madras	2	9:10 AM	10:05 AM
8	Team Roadrunner	National Institute of Technology Rourkela	2	10:10 AM	11:05 AM
16	Team MECHISMU	INDIAN SCHOOL OF MINES	2	11:10 AM	12:05 PM
LUNCH					12:40 PM
26	Team Mavericks	M.C.K.V.Institute of Engineering	2	12:45 PM	1:40 PM
42	RAMPAGE RACERS	JNTUH College of Engineering Hyderabad	2	1:45 PM	2:40 PM
56	KREINTO RACING	KL UNIVERSITY	2	2:45 PM	3:40 PM
63	Automantra racing	Galgotias University	2	3:45 PM	4:40 PM
9	FIERCE FORMULA INDIA	VNR Vignana Jyothi Institute of Engineering and Technology	3	9:20 AM	10:15 AM
12	DJS Racing	D.J. Sanghvi College of Engineering	3	10:20 AM	11:15 AM
18	Team Kratos Racing	Pimpri Chinchwad College of Engineering	3	11:20 AM	12:15 PM
LUNCH					12:50 PM
30	Aious Formula Student	Indira Gandhi Delhi technical University for Women	3	<b>12:20 PM</b> 12:55 PM	1:50 PM
46	Ethan Racing	Vidyavardhini's College of Engineering & Technology	3	1:55 PM	2:50 PM
64	Optimus	Chandigarh Engineering College	3	2:55 PM	3:50 PM
65	ZHCET FORMULA RACING	Aligarh Muslim University	3	3:55 PM	4:50 PM
	T				T
10	IITK Motorsports	Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur	4	9:25 AM	10:20 AM
14	Ashwa Racing	R. V. College of Engineering	4	10:25 AM	11:20 AM
22	DIT MOTORACING	DIT University	4	11:25 AM <b>12:25 PM</b>	12:20 PM
LUNCH					12:55 PM
31	Veloce Racing	Vishwakarma Institute of Technology	4	1:00 PM	1:55 PM
52	Team Evolution	IIT Guwahati	4	2:00 PM	2:55 PM
66	FORMULA IMPACT	Manipal University Jaipur	4	3:00 PM	3:55 PM
69	TEAM REVOLUTION	D. Y. PATIL SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING ACADEMY, AMBI	4	4:00 PM	4:55 PM



Team #	Team Name	University	Design Group	Design Start	Design End
13	OJASWAT	Chandubhai S Patel Institute of Technology	5	9:15 AM	10:10 AM
15	Team VAMOS AUTOCROSS	SINHGAD ACADEMY OF ENGINEERING, KONDHWA(BK)	5	10:15 AM	11:10 AM
28	Wrench Wielders Racing	Symbiosis Institute of Technology	5	11:15 AM	12:10 PM
LUNCH					12:45 PM
32	GEU MOTORSPORTS	Graphic Era University	5	12:50 PM	1:45 PM
55	Team Terasvin	Sona College of Technology	5	1:50 PM	2:45 PM
67	MHSSCF1	M.H. SABOO SIDDIK COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING	5	2:50 PM	3:45 PM
72	Inspired Karters	BITS Pilani	5	3:50 PM	4:45 PM
17	Team Unwired	National Institute of Technology Calicut	6	9:10 AM	10:05 AM
24	Pegasus Racing	PSG College of Technology	6	10:10 AM	11:05 AM
33	Team Octane Racing	College of Engineering Pune	6	11:10 AM	12:05 PM
	LUNCH			12:10 PM	12:40 PM
36	GSRACERS	SGSITS	6	12:45 PM	1:40 PM
57	TEAM MANAB	HALDIA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	6	1:45 PM	2:40 PM
68	STES Racing	Sinhgad Technical Education Society	6	2:45 PM	3:40 PM
73	Team KART	IIT Kharagpur	6	3:45 PM	4:40 PM
1	Formula Manipal	Manipal University	7	9:20 AM	10:15 AM
19	Force Racing	kakatiya institute of technology and science	7	10:20 AM	11:15 AM
27	Prahaar Racing	Saraswati College of Engineering	7	11:20 AM	12:15 PM
	. randar maeme	LUNCH	-	12:20 PM	12:50 PM
37	ENDEAVOUR RACING	AISSMS , College Of Engineering	7	12:55 PM	1:50 PM
41	Shaurya Racing	VIT University Chennai Campus	7	1:55 PM	2:50 PM
58	MPSTME MOTORSPORTS	SVKM's NMIMS MPSTME MUMBAI	7	2:55 PM	3:50 PM
70	Falcon Racing 2.0	MCKV Institute of Engineering	7	3:55 PM	4:50 PM
2	Camber Racing	SRM University	8	9:25 AM	10:20 AM
21	Amity Racing	Amity School of Engineering and Technology	8	10:25 AM	11:20 AM
39	Team Corsa	Chandigarh College Of Engineering and Technology	8	11:25 AM <b>12:25 PM</b>	12:20 PM
LUNCH					12:55 PM
45	TEAM HAYA RACING	PES UNIVERSITY	8	1:00 PM	1:55 PM
48	MH-08 RACING	RAJENDRA MANE COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY	8	2:00 PM	2:55 PM
59	Team Unique	RTC Institute of Technology	8	3:00 PM	3:55 PM
71	Zephyr Racing 2.0	Sri Krishna College Of Technology	8	4:00 PM	4:55 PM