Formula Bharat

An Indian Formula Student competition

Winners of the 2021 Ather Energy Software Awards

1 min read

The following are the winners of the 2021 Software Awards at Formula Bharat sponsored by Ather Energy:

AwardCar#Team NameInstitution Name
System IntelligenceE01Orion Racing India ElectricK. J. Somaiya College of Engineering
Connected Tech01Raftar Formula RacingIndian Institute of Technology Madras
Vehicle TechE18Formula Manipal ElectricManipal Academy Of Higher Education

Congratulations to the winning teams!

The judging panel at Ather Energy that finalized the winners included:

> System Intelligence judging panel:

  • Hari Vasudevan – General Manager, System Intelligence

> Connected Tech judging panel:

  • Ram Bhavaraju – Head of Software & Web Technologies
  • Vishwas Bhat – Deputy General Manager, Web Technologies
  • Hithesh Bhat – Data Platform Team Lead

> Vehicle Tech judging panel:

  • Amrutha S – Senior Manager, Vehicle Software
  • Kanishk Nadkarni – Manager, Vehicle Software

For more information on the 2021 Ather Energy Software Awards, visits the posts below:

This is an advertisement.