FB2019 Tentative Schedule for Teams

The following is the grounds map and tentative schedule specifically for participating teams at Formula Bharat 2019. Please note that there are a significant amount of schedule and layout changes… Read more »

T-Shirt Design Contest

As we are gearing up for Formula Bharat 2019, we thought we might throw a little contest and giveaway into the mix. This is where YOU come in! It’s quite simple… Read more »