Formula Bharat

An Indian Formula Student competition

FB2022 Cost Event Finalists for Electric Category

1 min read


The following teams at Formula Bharat 2022 have been selected for the Cost and Manufacturing Event Finals for the Electric Category (in no particular order):

  • E04 – Team Kratos Racing Electric – Pimpri Chinchwad College of Engineering
  • E06 – Team Octane Racing Electric – College of Engineering Pune
  • E09 – Axlr8r Formula Racing – Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
  • E10 – Orion Racing India Electric – K. J. Somaiya College of Engineering

The Cost and Manufacturing Event Finals will take place at the on-site competition at Kari Motor Speedway (Date and Time as mentioned on Event Schedule).