Formula Bharat

An Indian Formula Student competition

FB2020 Cost Event Finalists

1 min read

The Cost Event finalists for Formula Bharat 2020 are mentioned below. Finalists teams must arrive for the Cost Event Finals which will take place at the Marquee (Ground Level) from 1 PM onwards.

Only teams from the Combustion Category have made it into Cost Finals.

The list is as follows, in no specific order:

  • 03 – DJS Racing – Dwarkadas J. Sanghvi College of Engineering
  • 05 – STES Stallion Motorsport – Smt. Kashibai Navale College of Engineering
  • 11 – Team Haya Racing – PES University
  • 29 – Velocita Racing – Ramaiah Institute of Technology

For any concerns, please approach Event Control.