Formula Bharat

An Indian Formula Student competition

Endurance Order for FB2022

1 min read

The following is the Endurance Running Order for teams that have qualified (will qualify) for the Endurance event at Formula Bharat 2022 which will take place from 10:30 AM onwards on Tuesday, January 25.

Teams that successfully pass the brakes test extended tomorrow between 8:30 AM until 10:30 AM will be able to participate in the Endurance event, after the last team mentioned on the list below.

The teams listed below must arrive for their time slot or they shall forfeit their ability to participate.

10:35 AM 13 Team Stallions

10:40 AM 06 Team Fateh

11:15 AM 09 GTU Motorsports

11:20 AM 19 Camber Racing

11:55 AM E10 Orion Racing India Electric

For concerns, write to