Formula Bharat

An Indian Formula Student competition

Audience Vote for FBV 21-22 CV BPP Finals

1 min read

Participants are invited to cast an ‘Audience Vote’ at the FBV 21-22 CV Business Presentation Plan Finals which will be taking place between 7 PM until 8:30 PM IST on Thursday, October 21 on YouTube Live.

Within the assigned 30 minute slot, each finalist will deliver a 3 minute summarized pitch, followed by an in-depth Q&A session where judges will score the team on the comprehensiveness of their business model, financials, implementation feasibility of the business plan and the human resource capabilities.

The voting slot will be open until 9:00 PM* IST and the link for the same will be made available once the last team has exited the session. Voting will be restricted to 1 vote per login.

The winner of the FBV 21-22 CV BPP Audience Vote will be announced at the Awards Ceremony on November 2.


Thursday, October 21
All times in IST. Each finalist has been allotted a 30 minute slot.

7:00 PM – 7:30 PM – 11 Formula Ashwariders
7:30 PM – 8:00 PM – 22 Amrita Racing
8:00 PM – 8:30 PM – 28 Team Vegadooth Racing


Ryan Rumantir – Director, Analytics – Clarivate
Sharan Hegde – Management Consulting – PwC
Tribhuvan Singh – Business Development – Ajay Engineering Works
Santosh Mishra – Manager Corporate Strategy – Dozee

Broadcasted YouTube Link: *Subscribe to the Formula Bharat YouTube Channel for updates

For concerns, email formulabharat(@)