Formula Bharat

An Indian Formula Student competition

Audience Vote for FB2021 EV BPP Finals

1 min read

Participants are invited to cast an ‘Audience Vote’ at the FB2021 EV Business Presentation Plan Finals which will be taking place between 11 AM until 1:30 PM IST on Sunday, December 20 on YouTube Live. 

Within the assigned 30 minute slot, each finalist will deliver a 3 minute summarized pitch, followed by an in-depth Q&A session where judges will score the team on the comprehensiveness of their business model, financials, implementation feasibility of the business plan and the human resource capabilities.

The voting slot will be open between 1:30 PM* until 2:30 PM IST and the link for the same will be made available once the last team has exited the session. Voting will be restricted to 1 vote per login.

The winner of the EV BPP Audience Vote will be announced at the Awards Ceremony on December 27. 

Sunday December 20 – all times in IST
11:00 AM    E10 Axlr8r Formula Racing
11:30 AM  E09 SPCE Racing Electric
12:00 PM   E08 IIT Bombay Racing
12:30 PM   E07 Team Srijan Electric
1:00 PM   E03 Team Kratos Racing Electric

Broadcasted YouTube Link: *Subscribe to the Formula Bharat YouTube Channel for updates

For concerns, email formulabharat(@)